Regular Show

Regular Show is an Emmy winning American animated television series created by J.G. Quintel for Cartoon Network. The series revolves around the lives of two friends, a blue jay named Mordecai and a raccoon named Rigby, both employed as groundskeepers at a park. Their usual attempts to slack off often lead to surreal misadventures that are either over the top or supernatural. The show's tagline, "It's anything but," alludes to this. The series is produced by Cartoon Network Studios. Although the series does not air on Cartoon Network's Adult Swim block and is rated TV-PG, it is considered more of an adult's animated sitcom rather than a children's cartoon.

Season 1 2 3 4

Season 3: 2011-2012

40 episodes
  1. Stick Hockey
  2. Bet to Be Blonde
  3. Skips Strikes
  4. Terror Tales of the Park I (part 1)
  5. Terror Tales of the Park I (part 2)
  6. Camping Can Be Cool
  7. Slam Dunk
  8. Cool Bikes
  9. House Rules
  10. Rap It Up
  11. Cruisin'
  12. Under the Hood
  13. Weekend at Benson's
  14. Fortune Cookie
  15. Think Positive
  16. Skips vs. Technology
  17. Butt Dial
  18. Eggscellent
  19. Gut Model
  20. Video Game Wizards
  21. Big Winner
  22. The Best Burger in the World
  23. Replaced
  24. Trash Boat
  25. Fists of Justice
  26. Yes Dude Yes
  27. Busted Cart
  28. Dead at Eight
  29. Access Denied
  30. Muscle Mentor
  31. Trucker Hall of Fame
  32. Out of Commission
  33. Fancy Restaurant
  34. Diary
  35. The Best VHS in the World
  36. Prankless
  37. Death Bear
  38. Fuzzy Dice
  39. Sugar Rush
  40. Bad Kiss
Season 1 2 3 4