Regular Show

Regular Show is an Emmy winning American animated television series created by J.G. Quintel for Cartoon Network. The series revolves around the lives of two friends, a blue jay named Mordecai and a raccoon named Rigby, both employed as groundskeepers at a park. Their usual attempts to slack off often lead to surreal misadventures that are either over the top or supernatural. The show's tagline, "It's anything but," alludes to this. The series is produced by Cartoon Network Studios. Although the series does not air on Cartoon Network's Adult Swim block and is rated TV-PG, it is considered more of an adult's animated sitcom rather than a children's cartoon.

Season 1 2 3 4

Season 2: 2010-2011

28 episodes
  1. Ello Gov'nor
  2. It's Time
  3. Appreciation Day
  4. Peeps
  5. Dizzy
  6. My Mom
  7. High Score
  8. Rage Against the TV
  9. Party Pete
  10. Brain Eraser
  11. Benson Be Gone
  12. But I Have a Receipt
  13. This is My Jam
  14. Muscle Woman
  15. Temp Check
  16. Jinx
  17. See You There
  18. Do Me a Solid
  19. Grave Sights
  20. Really Real Wrestling
  21. Over the Top
  22. The Night Owl
  23. A Bunch of Baby Ducks
  24. More Smarter
  25. First Day
  26. Go Viral
  27. Skunked
  28. Karaoke Video
Season 1 2 3 4