Regular Show

Regular Show is an Emmy winning American animated television series created by J.G. Quintel for Cartoon Network. The series revolves around the lives of two friends, a blue jay named Mordecai and a raccoon named Rigby, both employed as groundskeepers at a park. Their usual attempts to slack off often lead to surreal misadventures that are either over the top or supernatural. The show's tagline, "It's anything but," alludes to this. The series is produced by Cartoon Network Studios. Although the series does not air on Cartoon Network's Adult Swim block and is rated TV-PG, it is considered more of an adult's animated sitcom rather than a children's cartoon.

Season 1 2 3 4

Season 1: 2010

12 episodes
  1. The Power
  2. Just Set Up the Chairs
  3. Caffeinated Concert Tickets
  4. Death Punchies
  5. Free Cake
  6. Meat Your Maker
  7. Grilled Cheese Deluxe
  8. The Unicorns Have Got to Go
  9. Prank Callers
  10. Don
  11. Rigby's Body
  12. Mordecai and the Rigbys
Season 1 2 3 4