Series 1 (2014)

  • Friends and Enemies

    First broadcast: 19th January 2014

    1/10 The musketeers must protect king and country against evil forces seeking to destroy them.Episode 1 screen

  • Sleight of Hand

    First broadcast: 26th January 2014

    2/10 Can the Musketeers outwit an infamous criminal threatening the monarchy?Episode 2 screen

  • Commodities

    First broadcast: 2nd February 2014

    3/10 The Musketeers must escort a merchant trader back to Paris and thwart his enemies.Episode 3 screen

  • The Good Soldier

    First broadcast: 9th February 2014

    4/10 Aramis helps an old friend to uncover the truth behind a disastrous mission.Episode 4 screen

  • The Homecoming

    First broadcast: 23rd February 2014

    5/10 The Musketeers must rescue Porthos when he is abducted to the dangerous Court of Miracles.Episode 5 screen

  • The Exiles

    First broadcast: 2nd March 2014

    6/10 Aramis and the other Musketeers help a young mother rescue her abducted baby son.Episode 6 screen

  • A Rebellious Woman

    First broadcast: 9th March 2014

    7/10 The Musketeers help save an enlightened woman condemned to death for witchcraft.Episode 7 screen

  • The Challenge

    First broadcast: 16th March 2014

    8/10 A contest between the Musketeers and Red Guards gives D'Artagnan a chance to prove himself.Episode 8 screen

  • Knight Takes Queen

    First broadcast: 23rd March 2014

    9/10 The Musketeers come under siege in a convent whilst protecting the queen's life.Episode 9 screen

  • Musketeers Don't Die Easily

    First broadcast: 30th March 2014

    10/10 Milady seeks her ultimate revenge. Can the Musketeers outwit her or will she destroy them?Episode 10 screen

Series 2 (2015)

Filming started on 7th April 2014.